Kelly L. Hicks, Executive Director
P.O. Box J, New Florence, PA 15944 Phone: 724-676-4446  • kelly@pahra.org 

Kevin J. Bartko, Director of Operations
Irwin W. Aronson, Willig, Williams & Davidson, Legal Counsel
Matthew Crawford, Financial Consultant
Housing Alliance of Pennsylvania, Legislative Consultant 


EXECUTIVE OFFICERS (Term 2022-2024) 

Patrick Mack, Deputy Executive Director, Housing Authority of Northumberland County 50 Mahoning Street, Milton, PA 17847
Phone: 570-742-8797 • pamack@hotmail.com 

First Vice-President
Danielle Powell, Executive Director, Wyoming County Housing & Redevelopment Authorities 133 SJ Bailey Road, Nicholson, PA 18446
Phone: 570-942-6155 • director@wchrauth.com 

Alicia Zazzera, Executive Director, Carbondale Housing Authority 2 John Street, Carbondale, PA 18407
Phone: 570-282-0280 • alicia@carbondalehousing.net 

Penny Campbell, Executive Director, Clarion County Housing & Redevelopment Authorities Eight W. Main Street, Clarion, PA 16214
Phone: 814-226-8910 • pennycampbell@clarionhousing.com 

Renee Daly, Executive Director, Redevelopment Authority of Cambria County 401 Candlelight Drive, Suite 209, Ebensburg, PA 15931
Phone: 814-472-6711 • rdaly@co.cambria.pa.us 

Barbara Wilson, Executive Director, Lancaster City Housing Authority 325 Church Street, Lancaster, PA 17602
Phone: 717-283-0416 • bwilson@lchapa.com 


Andrew French, Executive Director, Redevelopment Authority of the County of Fayette 86 West Main Street, Uniontown, PA 15401                                                Phone: 724-437-1547 • afrench@racfpa.org 

Brad Kanuch, Deputy Executive Director, Altoona Housing Authority 2700 Pleasant Valley Boulevard, Altoona, PA 15602
Phone: 814-949-2000 • brad.kanuch@altoonahousing.org 

Sharon Leon, Executive Director, Union County Housing & Redevelopment Authorities 1610 Industrial Boulevard, Suite 400, Lewisburg, PA 17837
Phone: 570-522-1300 • s.leon@unioncha.org 

Denise G. Miller, Executive Director, Snyder County Housing Authority 106 Drake Court, Middleburg, PA 17842
Phone: 570-837-3979 • denise.miller@snyderha.org 

Regina Mitchell, Executive Director, York Housing Authority 31 S. Broad Street, York, PA 17403
Phone: 717-845-2601 x 1128 • rmitchell@yorkhousing.org 

Holly Nogay, Executive Director, Mercer County Housing Authority 80 Jefferson Avenue, Sharon, PA 16146
Phone: 724-342-4000 • h.campbell@mchousing.net 

Ed Primm, Senior Project Manager – Real Estate, Allegheny County Housing Authority, 301 Chartiers Avenue, McKees Rocks, PA  15136                                    Phone: 412-402-2450  eprimm@achousing.org

Sean Sember, Executive Director, Tioga / Bradford County Housing & Redevelopment Authorities 112 Dorsett Heights, Mansfield, PA 16933
Phone: 570-638-2151 •  ssember@tbhra.org

Erik Spiegel, Chief Operating Officer, Westmoreland County Housing Authority, 167 South Greengate Road, Greensburg, PA  15601                                              Phone: 724-832-7248 • eriks@wchaonline.com 

Ex Officio Affiliate Member
Alex P. Kline, CFP, Senior Vice-President, Duncan Financial Group 368 Butler Street, 3rd Floor, Pittsburgh, PA 15223
Phone: 412-238-7331 • akline@duncangrp.com