PAHRA Elections 2022: New President, Executive Board & Board Members

PAHRA announces our new President, Executive Board, and newly elected Board Members. Former President Brian L. Yaworsky passed the proverbial gavel to incoming President Patrick A. Mack at the conclusion of our 2022 Annual Conference & Awards.

Incumbent and PAHRA Treasurer Alicia Zazzera retains her seat for an additional three-year term. We also welcome the following new members to the Board of Directors: Andrew French, Sharon Leon, Regina Mitchell, and Sean Sember.

Please click here to download or view the entire article regarding these individuals, as well as the recent restructuring of our PAHRA leadership, Executive Board appointments, and our departing Board members Daniel Farrell, Kenneth Pick, Martha Robbins, and Mark Yauger, whom we thank for their service.