PAHRA BOARD OF DIRECTORS REORGANIZATION: New President; New Executive Board; New Member

The PAHRA Board of Directors recently reorganized, resulting in Brian L. Yaworsky, Executive Director of the Housing Authority of the County of Beaver, becoming President of our Association.  Please click here to view the full announcement of our Board reorganization – a new President – new Executive Board – and new Board Member, Ms. Holly Nogay, Executive Director of Mercer County Housing Authority.