2020 PAHRA Board of Directors Elections Report

All required protocols have been completed with regards to 2020 elections for the PAHRA Board of Directors in accordance with PAHRA Bylaws.  We welcome our new electees, whose terms shall be effective September 30, 2020:

  • Penny Campbell, Executive Director, Clarion County Housing Authority and Acting Executive Director, Elk County Housing Authority; and
  • Barbara Wilson, Executive Director, Lancaster City Housing Authority

We are also pleased to retain the following incumbents for another three-year term:

  • Steven Fischer, Executive Director, Chester Housing Authority;
  • Daniel Kanuch, Executive Director, Johnstown Housing Authority; and
  • William Lisak, Executive Director, Housing Authority of the City of Pittston

Click here to view the official Election Report.