Redevelopment Authorities

To search for our Redevelopment Authority members, please enter a keyword below.

Cumberland County Housing & Redevelopment Authorities

Executive Director: Tim Whelan | Region: Central

Phone: 717.249.0789 Ext. 118 | Fax: 717.249.4071 |  www.cchra.com

114 North Hanover Street  
Carlisle, PA 17013                                                        

twhelan@cchra.com

Dauphin County Redevelopment Authority

Executive Director: George H. Connor | Region: Central

Phone: 717.780.6250 | Fax: 717.780.6258 |  www.dauphincounty.org

112 Market Street, Seventh Floor      
Harrisburg, PA 17101                                                     

gconnor@dauphinc.org

Redevelopment Authority of the City of Easton

Executive Director: Shaquera Martindale, Interim Executive Director | Region: Eastern

Phone 610.250.6770 | Fax 610.250.6789 | www.easton-pa.gov

123 South Third Street, Easton, PA  18042

smartindale@easton-pa.gov

Redevelopment Authority of the City of Erie

Executive Director: Scott Henry | Region: West

Phone: 814.870.1540 | Fax: 814.870.1331 |  www.redeveloperie.org

626 State Street, Room 107        
Erie, PA 16501                                               

shenry@redeveloperie.org  

Redevelopment Authority of the County of Fayette

Executive Director: Andrew French | Region: West

Phone: 724.437.1547 Ext. 210 | Fax: 724.437.0731 | www.racfpa.org

86 West Main Street       
Uniontown, PA 15401                                                       

afrench@racfpa.org

Redevelopment Authority of the County of Greene

Executive Director: Dave Calvario | Region: West

Phone: 724.852.5306 | Fax: 724.852.5309 | www.co.greene.pa.us

49 South Washington Street, Fort Jackson Building      
Waynesburg, PA 15370                                                      

dcalvario@co.greene.pa.us

Johnstown Redevelopment Authority

Executive Director: Melissa Komar | Region: West

Phone: 814.535.6564 | Fax: 814.535.6567 | www.johnstown-redevelopment.org

Fourth Floor, Public Safety Building
401 Washington Street               
Johnstown, PA 15901                                                    

mkomar@johnstown-redevelopment.org

 

Lancaster County Housing & Redevelopment Authorities

Executive Director: Matthew Sternberg | Region: Central

Phone: 717.394.0793 Ext. 203 | Fax: 717.394.7635 | www.lchra.com

28 Penn Square, Suite 200
Lancaster, PA 17603-4297                                             

msternberg@lchra.com