Housing Authorities

To search for our Housing Authority members, please enter a keyword below.

Allegheny County Housing Authority

Executive Director: Frank Aggazio | Region: West

Phone: 412.355.8940 | Fax: 412.355.8954 | www.achsng.com
625 Stanwix Street, 12th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

franka@achsng.com

Allentown Housing Authority

Executive Director: Daniel Farrell | Region: East

Phone: 610.439.8678 | Fax: 610.439.8884 | www.allentownhousing.org
1339 Allen Street
Allentown, PA 18102

dfarrell@allentownhousing.org

Altoona Housing Authority

Executive Director: Cheryl Johns | Region: West

Phone: 814.949.2000 | Fax: 814.949.2025 | www.altoonahousing.org
2700 Pleasant Valley Boulevard
Altoona, PA 16602

cheryl.johns@altoonahousing.org

Housing Authority of the County of Armstrong

Executive Director: Marty Sutton | Region: West

Phone: 724.548.7671 | Fax: 724.545.6406 
350 South Jefferson Street
Kittanning, PA 16201

msutton@hacarmstrong.org

Housing Authority of the County of Beaver

Executive Director: Brian Yaworsky | Region: West

Phone: 724.775.1220 | Fax: 724.775.8827 | www.beavercountyhousing.org 
300 State Avenue (Vanport)
Beaver, PA 15009-1629

hacbby@comcast.net

Berks County Housing Authority

Executive Director: Tanya Nelson | Region: East

Phone: 610.370.0822 | Fax: 610.370.2766 | www.berksha.org
1803 Butter Lane
Reading, PA 19606

tnelson@berksha.org

Bethlehem Housing Authority

Executive Director: Eugene J. Gonzalez, Executive Director | Region: East

Phone: 610.865.8312 | Fax: 610.865.8383 | www.bha645.homestead.com
645 Main Street
Bethlehem, PA 18018-3899

ggonzalez@betha.com

Blair County Housing & Redevelopment Authorities

Executive Director: Beverly Pounds, Deputy Executive Director | Region: West

Phone: 814.695.7548 | Fax: 814.695.5102 
P.O. Box 167
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648

bsp@cobrah.com