CD Agencies / Nonprofit Corporations

To search for Community Development or Nonprofit members, please enter a keyword below.

Lackawanna County Office of Planning & Economic Development

George Kelly, Director

Phone: 570.963.6830 | Fax: 570.963.7596 | www.lackawannacounty.org

135 Jefferson Avenue, Second Floor             
Scranton, PA 18503  

kellyg@lackawannacounty.org

Lawrence County Community Action Partnership

Thomas Scott, Director

Phone: 724.658.7258 | Fax: 724.657.3619 | www.lccap.org

241 West Grant Street       
New Castle, PA 16103

tscott@lccap.org

Luzerne County Community Development

Andy Reilly, Executive Director

Phone: 570.824.7214 | Fax:570.829.2910 | www.luzernecounty.org

54 West Union Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701                                 

andy.reilly@luzernecounty.org

City of New Castle

Tamara Gibson

Phone:724.656.3505 | Fax: 724.656.3503 | www.newcastlepa.org  

230 North Jefferson Street, New Castle, PA  16101

tgibson@newcastlepa.org

Housing Development Corporation of Northumberland County

Edward Christiano, Director

Phone: 570.338.5844 | Fax: 570.339.0435 | www.nchahousing.org

420 West Seventh Street  
Mt. Carmel, PA 17851

ed_christiano@hotmail.com

Pennsylvania Housing Finance Agency

Brian A. Hudson, Sr., Executive Director & CEO

Phone: 717.780.3800 | Fax:717.780.4026 | www.phfa.org

Main Office: 211 North Front Street, Harrisburg, PA 17101

Pittsburgh Office: 2275 Swallow Hill Road, Building 200, Pittsburgh, PA  15220-1666

Norristown Office: 104 W. Main Street, Suite 3, 2nd Floor, Norristown, PA  19401-4738                                 

informationresources@phfa.org

Housing Alliance of Pennsylvania

Phyllis Chamberlain

Phone: 215.576.7044 | Fax: 215.887.8638 | www.housingalliancepa.org

309 Florence Avenue, 914 N        
Jenkintown, PA 19046

info@housingalliancepa.org

Phyllis Chamberlain, Executive Director, phyllis@housingalliancepa.org

David Hunter, Policy Director, david@housingalliancepa.org

 

Rush Township

Shawn Gilbert, Chair, Board of Supervisors

Phone: 570.668.2938 | Fax:570.668.3129 | www.rushtownship.org 

104 Mahanoy Avenue   
Tamaqua, PA 18252                                

treasurer@rushtownship.org