CD Agencies / Nonprofit Corporations

To search for Community Development or Nonprofit members, please enter a keyword below.

Allegheny County Economic Development

Cassandra Collinge, Assistant Director

Phone: 412.350.1000 | Fax: 412.350.1000 | www.alleghenycounty.us/economic

One Chatham Center, Suite 900
112 Washington Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-3458

ccollinge@alleghenycounty.us

Barefield Development Corporation

Craig Shields, Director

Phone: 570.617.9347 | Fax: 570.625.5910  | www.barefieldevelopment.com

823 Terry Reiley Way     
Pottsville, PA 17901

csls@pottsvillehousing.net

Housing Opportunities of Beaver County, Inc.

Frank Wilson, Director

Phone: 724.728.7511 | Fax: 724.728.7202 | www.hobcinfo.org 

282 East End Avenue     
Beaver, PA 15009

fwilson@hobcinfo.org

Community Development Program of Beaver County

Lisa E. Signore, Director

Phone: 724.847.3889 Ext. 13 | Fax: 724.847.3861  | www.beavercountypa.gov

1013 8th Avenue
Beaver Falls, PA 15010

lsignore@beavercountypa.gov

City of Bradford, Office of Economic & Community Development

Sara Andrews, Director

Phone: 814.368.7170 | Fax: 814.368.6894  | www.bradfordpa.org

20 Russell Boulevard 
P.O. Box 490          
Bradford, PA 16701

sandrews@bradfordpa.org

Carbon County Office of Planning & Development

David Bodnar, Director

Phone: 570.325.3671 | Fax: 570.325.3303 | www.carboncounty.com/planning.htm

76 Susquehanna Street
P.O. Box 210
Jim Thorpe, PA 18229-0210

davidbodnar@carboncounty.net

Borough of Homestead

Matt Staniszewski, MBA, Manager, Chief of Administration

Phone: 412.461.1340 | www.homesteadborough.com

221 East 7th Avenue, Homestead, PA 15120

manager@homesteadborough.com or govt@mattstaniszewski.com

 

 

Improved Dwellings for Altoona

Michelle L. Peterson, Director

Phone: 814.944.9466 | Fax: 814.941.3708 | 

1600 8th Avenue             
Altoona, PA 16602

mlpeterson@improved-dwellings.org